Council Staff

The Chickasaw Council employs a staff of professionals who manage and support the operations of the Council, covering 17 counties in the Mid-South. Areas are broken down into 8 districts, which are led by leaders and volunteers and supported by Council professionals, called District Executives.

Scout Executive/CEO

Richard Fisher

Scout Executive/CEO










Jamie Whartenby
Administrative Assistant to the Scout Executive


Director of Field Service

Kevin Litt

Director of Field Service






Field Directors

Casey Manning

Field Director, Delta




Andy Hendricks

Field Director, Metro     



Below is a list of the Chickasaw Council District Executives. Click here to visit the districts page.

Fred Lee

Northwest Mississippi District Director

Ken Allen

Thunderbird District Executive


Eastern District Executive


Twin Banks District Executive


Malmaison District Executive


Washington District Executive


Tallaha District Executive

James Malone

Wolf River District Executive

Michael Davis

Emerging Markets District Executive

Support Services

Jeremy Palazolo

Program Director





Support Staff

Dolly Nabors

Office Manager





Shanika Bonner

Finance Secretary 

Marc Brinkley

Currier Ranger

Courtney Lewis

Print Shop/Mail Room


Kia Kima Scout Reservation Ranger

Pam Walls


Erin Pfaffenroth

Front Counter Receptionist

Biana Witherspoon

Support Secretary